totalcanna.blogg.se

Saints row 4 hacking puzzles
Saints row 4 hacking puzzles









saints row 4 hacking puzzles

(For anyone wanting to bring GTA into this - please, don’t. Saints Row convinced me to get Xbox Live and at 13 years of age, I first discovered online gaming. In fall of 2006, I excitedly placed the disc in my white Xbox 360, since it would be the first actual game I’ve played in months besides Kameo. He bought two copies of the game (for Xbox 360) in the afternoon so we could play co-op together.Ī bit of background (as a SR gamer): I’m very familiar with the Saints Row series. I was fortunate enough to have an amazingly generous fiance on that day.

saints row 4 hacking puzzles

The game has also been out since the 20th of this month. and published by Deep Silver, available for Xbox 360, Playstation 3, and PC.

saints row 4 hacking puzzles

Saints Row IV is a 2013 game developed by Volition Inc. I am merely posting this in hopes that it will aid in your dilemma of trying the game out or not (as I’m assuming why you’re reading reviews for). However, I will note when spoilers begin and spoilers end - if you have amazing self-control with your eyes not wandering - in case you still want to read this review.īefore I begin, I just want to say that this review is based on personal opinion I’m in no way trying to sway anyone’s preference for or against the game or the company. * WILL CONTAIN SPOILERS FOR SAINTS ROW IV. My Saints Row IV Review (with pictures!) *SPOILER WARNING











Saints row 4 hacking puzzles